Вернуть комментарии к странице запчастей #23
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Когда переносил функционал, то потерял комменты. Надо вернуть их обратно)