test #1
alisagerasimova
commented 2026-02-17 10:43:59 +03:00
(Migrated from github.com)
No description provided.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "gerasimova-dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?