Подключить почту к gitea #6
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Надо присобачить почту к гитеа для сбросов паролей, уведомлений и прочего